About us

Meet our creative team

Beatrijs Van Hoof - Panton

Beatrijs Van Hoof

Industrial designer
beatrijs.vanhoof@panton.nl
Ben Bokkers - Panton

Ben Bokkers

Industrial design engineer
ben.bokkers@panton.nl
Juliëtte Gerards - Panton

Juliëtte Gerards

Graphic & interaction designer
juliette.gerards@panton.nl
Thamar Verhaar-Panton

Thamar Verhaar

Senior industrial design engineer
thamar.verhaar@panton.nl
Joris Swaak - Panton

Joris Swaak

Senior industrial designer
joris.swaak@panton.nl
Ingeborg Griffioen-Panton

Ingeborg Griffioen

Founder/owner
ingeborg.griffioen@panton.nl
Marlien de Wit - Panton

Marlien de Wit

Interaction designer
marlien.dewit@panton.nl
Jochem Wilson - Panton

Jochem Wilson

Senior interaction designer
jochem.wilson@panton.nl
Magali Zevallos - Panton

Magali Zevallos

Finance
magali.zevallos@panton.nl
Mario de Zeeuw - Panton

Mario de Zeeuw

Managing director
mario.dezeeuw@panton.nl
Céline Joosten - Panton

Céline Joosten

Senior industrial design engineer
celine.joosten@panton.nl
Jasper Brands-Panton

Jasper Brands

Creative director
jasper.brands@panton.nl

Internship

We always have a room for motivated and talented students to intern at our design studio. Are you interested? Please send your motivation and portfolio to:

stage@panton.nl

Graduation project

Do you wish to graduate with an innovative project in healthcare and are you looking for supervision by design professionals? We are happy to get in contact. We only take applications that consist of a concrete project proposal under advisement.

stage@panton.nl

Do you want to stay informed?

Please sign up for our newsletter.

Sign up here