Joris Swaak - Panton

Joris Swaak

Senior industrial designer
joris.swaak@panton.nl
Ben Bokkers - Panton

Ben Bokkers

Industrial design engineer
ben.bokkers@panton.nl
Mario de Zeeuw - Panton

Mario de Zeeuw

Managing director
mario.dezeeuw@panton.nl
Céline Joosten - Panton

Céline Joosten

Senior industrial design engineer
celine.joosten@panton.nl
Juliëtte Gerards - Panton

Juliëtte Gerards

Graphic & interaction designer
juliette.gerards@panton.nl
Jochem Wilson - Panton

Jochem Wilson

Senior interaction designer
jochem.wilson@panton.nl
Thamar Verhaar-Panton

Thamar Verhaar

Senior industrial design engineer
thamar.verhaar@panton.nl
Jasper Brands-Panton

Jasper Brands

Creative director
jasper.brands@panton.nl
Geerlinde van DIjk - Panton

Geerlinde van Dijk

Researcher
geerlinde.vandijk@panton.nl
Ingeborg Griffioen-Panton

Ingeborg Griffioen

Founder/owner
ingeborg.griffioen@panton.nl

Leonne Kaldenbach

Strategic co-creator
leonne.kaldenbach@panton.nl
Beatrijs Van Hoof - Panton

Beatrijs Van Hoof

Industrial designer
beatrijs.vanhoof@panton.nl
Marlien de Wit - Panton

Marlien de Wit

Interaction designer
marlien.dewit@panton.nl

Lana Scholtz

Industrial design engineer
lana.scholtz@panton.nl

Do you want to improve healthcare together?

Interested in our internships or vacancies?

Our current vacancies

Do you want to stay informed?

Please sign up for our newsletter. The newsletter is only available in Dutch.

Sign up here