Jochem Wilson - Panton

Jochem Wilson

Senior interaction designer
jochem.wilson@panton.nl
Beatrijs Van Hoof - Panton

Beatrijs Van Hoof

Industrial designer
beatrijs.vanhoof@panton.nl
Thamar Verhaar-Panton

Thamar Verhaar

Senior industrial design engineer
thamar.verhaar@panton.nl
Joris Swaak - Panton

Joris Swaak

Senior industrial designer
joris.swaak@panton.nl
Mario de Zeeuw - Panton

Mario de Zeeuw

Managing director
mario.dezeeuw@panton.nl
Panton_Yvonne_Breedveld

Yvonne Breedveld

Office Manager
yvonne.breedveld@panton.nl
Céline Joosten - Panton

Céline Joosten

Senior industrial design engineer
celine.joosten@panton.nl
Ingeborg Griffioen-Panton

Ingeborg Griffioen

Founder/owner
ingeborg.griffioen@panton.nl
Juliëtte Gerards - Panton

Juliëtte Gerards

Graphic & interaction designer
juliette.gerards@panton.nl
Geerlinde van DIjk - Panton

Geerlinde van Dijk

Researcher
geerlinde.vandijk@panton.nl
Ben Bokkers - Panton

Ben Bokkers

Industrial design engineer
ben.bokkers@panton.nl
Jasper Brands-Panton

Jasper Brands

Creative director
jasper.brands@panton.nl
Marlien de Wit - Panton

Marlien de Wit

Interaction designer
marlien.dewit@panton.nl

Lana Scholtz

Industrial design engineer
lana.scholtz@panton.nl

Leonne Kaldenbach

Strategic co-creator
leonne.kaldenbach@panton.nl

Do you want to improve healthcare together?

Interested in our internships or vacancies?

Our current vacancies

Do you want to stay informed?

Please sign up for our newsletter. The newsletter is only available in Dutch.

Sign up here